Btc logo
Search Cart

There is nothing in your cart. Visit the store

View Cart
Donate Now

Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer: Michael McDonald - mmcdonald@brucetrail.org

Executive Assistant & Office Manager: Allison Wright - awright@brucetrail.org

 

Fund Development

Vice President of Fund Development: Marsha Russell - mrussell@brucetrail.org

Database Administrator: Luisa Da Silva - ldasilva@brucetrail.org

Claire Davidson (on leave)

 

Communications and Engagement

Director of Communications & Engagement: Elizabeth Harrington - eharrington@brucetrail.org

Outreach & Engagement Specialist: Laura Tuohy - ltuohy@brucetrail.org

 

Land Acquisition and Management

Vice President of Land Acquisition & Management: Antoin Diamond - adiamond@brucetrail.org

Manager of GIS & Cartographic Services: Scott Langley - slangley@brucetrail.org

Land Stewardship Coordinator & Ecologist: Adam Brylowski - abrylowski@brucetrail.org

Land Stewardship Coordinator & Ecologist: Brian Popelier - bpopelier@brucetrail.org

Land Acquisition Planner: Joel Swagerman - jswagerman@brucetrail.org

 

Finance

Director of Finance: Kevin Durfy - kdurfy@brucetrail.org

General Accountant: Donna Miljic - dmiljic@brucetrail.org

 

Organizational Resources

Director of Organizational Resources: Jackie Randle - jrandle@brucetrail.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Meghan Croll - mcroll@brucetrail.org  

Member Engagement Assistant: Ryan Mickeloff - rmickeloff@brucetrail.org

Office Administrator: Brooke Henry - bhenry@brucetrail.org

Office Administrator: Pat Stainton - pstainton@brucetrail.org

Lyndsey Wilkerson - On Leave