Btc logo
Search Cart

There is nothing in your cart. Visit the store

View Cart
Donate Now
Special Notice - Save the date for our Annual Meeting, Sept. 22-24 Learn More

The Bruce Trail is split into 9 sections - each cared for by volunteers of a local Bruce Trail Club.

From south to north, the sections are:

Niagara - Queenston to Grimsby (Maps 1-5)
Iroquoia - Grimsby to Milton (Maps 5-11)
Toronto - Milton to Cheltenham (Maps 11-14)
Caledon Hills - Cheltenham to Mono Centre (Maps 14-19)
Dufferin Hi-Land - Mono Centre to Lavender (Maps 19-21)
Blue Mountains - Lavender to Craigleith (Maps 21-24)
Beaver Valley - Craigleith to Blantyre (Maps 24-28)
Sydenham - Blantyre to Wiarton (Maps 28-35)
Peninsula - Wiarton to Tobermory (Maps 35-42)