Honorary President: Dr. Philip Gosling


 

Call for Nominations: Bruce Trail Conservancy Board of Directors

Deadline for nominations is May 1, 2017. Details >>

 



Bruce Trail Conservancy Board of Directors 2016/2017

Directors At Large:

Warren Bell (Board Chair)

John Grandy (Board Vice Chair & Trail Development & Maintenance Committee Chair)

Lynn Allen

Stephanie Bird (Finance & Audit Committee Chair)

Rob Graham (Governance Committee Chair)

David Hass

Brian Johnston

Janice McClelland (Fundraising Committee Chair)

Leah Myers

Anjlee Patel

 

Directors from Clubs:

Corrie Kellestine (Niagara)

Paul Toffoletti (Iroquoia)

Marlis Butcher (Toronto)

David Lamb (Caledon Hills & Risk Committee Chair)

Sue Simons (Dufferin Hi-Land)

Marietta Service (Blue Mountains)

Bruce King (Beaver Valley)

Frank Schoenhoeffer (Sydenham)

Walter Brewer (Peninsula)

 

Staff List

Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer: Beth Gilhespy - bgilhespy@brucetrail.org

Executive Assistant: Allison Wright - awright@brucetrail.org

 

Communications and Fund Development

Director of Communications & Fund Development: Marsha Russell - mrussell@brucetrail.org

Director of Fundraising: Jan Graves - jgraves@brucetrail.org

Donor Stewardship Coordinator: Kimra Shillingford - kshillingford@brucetrail.org

Outreach & Engagement Specialist: Laura Tuohy - ltuohy@brucetrail.org

Membership Administrator: Lyndsey Martin - lmartin@brucetrail.org

 

Land Acquisitions and Management

Director of Land Acquisition & Management: Antoin Diamond - adiamond@brucetrail.org

GIS Cartographer: Scott Langley - slangley@brucetrail.org

Land Stewardship Coordinator & Ecologist: Adam Brylowski - abrylowski@brucetrail.org

Land Stewardship Coordinator & Ecologist: Brian Popelier - bpopelier@brucetrail.org

 

Finance

Director of Finance: Kevin Durfy - kdurfy@brucetrail.org

Bookkeeper: Sharon Fennell - sfennell@brucetrail.org

 

Organizational Resources

Director of Organizational Resources: Jackie Randle - jrandle@brucetrail.org

Office Administrator: Pat Stainton - pstainton@brucetrail.org

Office Administrator: Cheryll Sullivan - csullivan@brucetrail.org